Sittercity Sign up
Mariana L., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33409 with 3 years paid experience

Mariana L. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Mariana’s Bio

I worked 5 years taking care of children and 3 years accompanying an elderly couple, helped with their food, medicines, bathing, and regular activities. Now i would like to work the night shift for personal reasons.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mariana L.
Mariana L.
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now