Sittercity home
Lydia Y., Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33403 with 2 years paid experience

Lydia Y. Care Companion in West Palm Beach, FL 33403

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Palm Beach, FL (West Palm Beach, FL • 10 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Lydia’s Bio

Hi I took care of both of my parents before they passed I am also a mother to a teen, I am a nurture at heart. I am reliable honest hard working. I have been a resident of Lake park fl for 27 years . I am detail oriented . I love animals just no snakes! Great cook.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lydia Y.
Lydia Y.
West Palm Beach, FL 33403
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now