Sittercity home
Shadae L., Care Companion in Wimauma, FL 33598 with 1 year paid experience

Shadae L. Care Companion in Wimauma, FL 33598

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Wimauma, FL (Wimauma, FL • 25 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Shadae’s Bio

Hello my name is Shadae and I absolutely love caring for children! I was born and raised in Tampa, Fl. I have many years of experience considering I always watched my family at times. I am currently enrolled in college at HCC , though my classes are online do to the inconvenience of Covid . I am studying to become a nurse and eventually a NICU Nurse(with children). I have a very flexible schedule considering I'm in school full time. I love taking care of children and watching them grow. I am passionate about children because you can learn a lot from them, like how to enjoy the simple things in life. I can help with Travel and Light Housekeeping. I enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, math and creative play. I am passionate about furthering my time in the Nanny field so that I can continue doing what I love, learning/experiencing the different stages of child development.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/26/21

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Shadae L.
Shadae L.
Wimauma, FL 33598

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now