Sittercity home
Natalia G., Care Companion in Winter Garden, FL 34787 with 1 year paid experience

Natalia G. Care Companion in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Winter Garden, FL (Winter Garden, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$280 per week
$1100 per month

Natalia’s Bio

Good afternoon,
I just read your post and I think I am the perfect match for this position.
My name is Natalia Giannini, and I am currently doing a master of Mental Health Counseling but this master is online and only 2 days a week at 6 p.m or 8 pm Tuesdays and Wednesday.
I already have a master in clinical psychology that I did in Spain, but because of the regulations in Florida I am doing this master to obtain the license. I also completed a certification of Clinical Psychology of children and youth development.
Honestly I don't have experience being a care companion but I did took care of my great grand mother for several months, she was 96 years old.
I am 26 years old, and I have my own car. I also live in the area of winter garden so its not that far and I am Venezuelan so I also speaks spanish.
I would love to take care of your children.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/5/2022


My availability is valid through 2/3/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Natalia G.
Natalia G.
Winter Garden, FL 34787

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$280 per week
$1100 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now