Sittercity home
Valerie R., Care Companion in Winter Garden, FL 34787 with 3 years paid experience

Valerie R. Care Companion in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Winter Garden, FL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$200 per full day

Valerie’s Bio

I am kind, caring, living with a gracious heart.I am looking for someone to help and make day to day living a bit easier and manageable. My purpose is to help others and with my kind mannerism, I am appreciative to be of assistance.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/24/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Valerie R.
Valerie R.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$200 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now