Sittercity home
Jessica M., Care Companion in Winter Garden, FL 34787 with 2 years paid experience

Jessica M. Care Companion in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Winter Garden, FL (Winter Garden, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$120 per half day
$220 per full day
$800 per week
$1200 per month

Jessica’s Bio

I have experience with pets and with kids I have been watching kids for about 4 years now and I just love helping families out with there wonderful babies.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/14/2021


My availability is valid through 12/14/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Carina M. is a reference for Jessica M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Winter Garden, FL 34787

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$120 per half day
$220 per full day
$800 per week
$1200 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now