JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Naomi M.

Care Companion in Winter Park, FL 32792.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Winter Park, FL

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per full day

Naomi’s Bio

Hello, my name is Naomi. I'm 20 years old. I've owned many pets as a child, specifically dogs. I currently own a bearded dragon whom I've had for 6 years. I'm a fast learner when it comes to animals. I have also owned birds, turtles, ferrets, and chameleons in the past. I absolutely love pets and I can't wait to own many more in the future. Pet-sitting would be a great opportunity for me because I love to bond with them. I get along with any kind of pet as well. I'm extremely flexible so I'm willing to work whenever I am needed.

If you ever need to contact me:
Thank you


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Naomi M.
Naomi M.
Winter Park, FL 32792

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now