Sittercity home
Shalonda B., Care Companion in Winter Park, FL 32789 with 7 years paid experience

Shalonda B. Care Companion in Winter Park, FL 32789

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Winter Park, FL (Winter Park, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shalonda’s Bio

Hi my name is Shalonda. I have been doing caregiving for over 10 years. I really love my work and really enjoy helping others. I am a HHA and provide companion services as well. I can help with cooking, errands and light cleaning.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Shalonda B.
Shalonda B.
Winter Park, FL 32789

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now