Sittercity home
Kimberly S., Care Companion in Winter Springs, FL 32708 with 10 years paid experience

Kimberly S. Care Companion in Winter Springs, FL 32708

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Winter Springs, FL (Winter Springs, FL • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

Exceptional/Altruistic Caregiver Hi, there! I am an experienced outgoing, creative, fun-loving caregiver that has been working in Seminole County schools and in the healthcare profession as a certified nurse’s assistant/ personal care provider since 2015. I love working with all ages. Currently working with CDC+ agency for persons with disabilities, providing individualized care for clients. I also maintain light household duties and daily tasks. Monitoring and assisting the completion of school-related tasks. Safely transporting to therapy, camp, medical appointments, and extra-curricular activities. I believe the best of me is my ability to bond with people, explore their creative minds, and allow their unique personalities to shine!!! At our meet and greet you can establish if I am a good fit for your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Winter Springs, FL 32708

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now