Sittercity home
Nancy D., Care Companion in Winter Springs, FL 32708 with 4 years paid experience

Nancy D. Care Companion in Winter Springs, FL 32708

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Winter Springs, FL (Winter Springs, FL • 12 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

I’ve had past experiences working with elderly people. Which I very much so enjoyed doing. 2009-2012 I worked as a dietary aide at the time providing the residents with there daily meals. Delivering there meals to them if need be.contacting the patient and inviting them to the dinning room. Creating a pleasant experience if they had quest. I also have experience working with kids who have Down syndrome. I spent time doing getting activities with them, and keeping them occupied

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/20/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Rebecca R. is a reference for Nancy D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nancy D.
Nancy D.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now