Sittercity Sign up
Diana B., Care Companion in Zephyrhills, FL 33541 with 0 years paid experience

Diana B. Care Companion in Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Zephyrhills, FL

  • Age 65
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Diana’s Bio

My favorite aunt was a caregiver/companion during her retirement and I am now in a position where I can also help people. Throughout my life I have helped to care for family members from newborn to mid-90's. I would like the opportunity to be of help to someone in my community.

I am not a licensed caregiver, but I do have my BLS (CPR and AED) license, expiration date 05/25/2021.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Diana B.
Diana B.
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
65

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now