Sittercity Sign up

Jasmine G. Care Companion in Zephyrhills, FL 33542

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Zephyrhills, FL

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$35 per half day
$65 per full day

Jasmine’s Bio

I love to be around people. People who want to have that Independence but also that family style connection. I am a single mother of 2 little girls. And I am very confident that once you get to know me a little you will grow to love me. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Angel P. is a reference for Jasmine G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
23

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$35 per half day
$65 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now