JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Cameron T. Care Companion in Acworth, GA 30102

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Acworth, GA

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Cameron’s Bio

Hey!

My name is Cameron Tidwell. I work with the Fellowship of Christian Athletes in the daytime and my wife and I just had a tragedy and had a lot of money stolen from our car two days ago. We are buying a house so I need to pick up some night work. I love kids! I work with them everyday and love what I do. I currently live with my brother who is divorced he has two girls and I spend a lot of time with them. I have watched small children before for an extended amount of time when my sister needed the help. I am more than capable and willing to help you out! Feel free to run a background check or anything that makes you feel comfortable! Hope to hear from you soon and meet you!

Blessings

C. Tidwell

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/19/18

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Nathan T. is a reference for Cameron T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cameron T.
Cameron T.
Acworth, GA 30102
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now