Sittercity home
Zharae K., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30312 with 1 year paid experience

Zharae K. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30312

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Zharae’s Bio

I am a 21 year old college student. I go to porter and chester in waterbury ct, where I live. I have personal experience with kids from new borns to teenagers. I have companion and pca work experience with elderly. Ive also worked with high functioning mentally aid women. I am also cpr certified.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/12/2021


My availability is valid through 5/7/21

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Craig B. is a reference for Zharae K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Zharae K.
Zharae K.
Atlanta, GA 30312

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now