Sittercity Sign up
Santonia E., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30344 with 25 years paid experience

Santonia E. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30344

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$160 per month

Santonia’s Bio

Looking for a caregiver job.
Here I am honest and trustworthy person.
I have over 20 years of experience.
Being a caregiver to a loved one can be exhausting if you are trying to do it alone, and I completely understand. I can offer help in a wide variety of everyday living needs. Grooming, bathing, medication monitoring, cooking, cleaning and laundry.
I am CPR certified.

Do not drive
Can assist you when go to doctors’ visits, trips.

If this sounds like it might be a good fit for you.
I'm available!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Santonia E.
Santonia E.
Atlanta, GA 30344
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$160 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now