Sittercity Sign up
Amanda I., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30318 with 2 years paid experience

Amanda I. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30318

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hello, My name is Amanda! Thank you so much for considering me. I’m so glad to have you here! A little about my experience I have worked with children at a daycare for approximately two years from different age groups from toddlers to teenagers! I love working with children. I have been a mentor to many children and young adults. In addition, I have work as a tutor in many different subjects and as a teaching assistant. I have previously completed CPR certification. I am super excited to hopefully work with you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Arielle O. is a reference for Amanda I. Relationship: Friend
Elsie R. is a reference for Amanda I. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Amanda I.
Amanda I.
Atlanta, GA 30318
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now