Sittercity Sign up
Sofia G., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30305 with 2 years paid experience

Sofia G. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30305

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 25
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Sofia’s Bio

My name is Sofia and I am a dual citizen: part US, part Argentina. I have studied in both countries and finished my Bachelors Degree this year in Music Therapy. As apart of my training to become a musical therapist I've worked with children, teen and elderly. Have worked in numerous nursing homes in Argentina while receiving training for my degree. I am a people person, patient, empathetic, responsible and joyful. I am also a singer and performer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sofia G.
Sofia G.
Atlanta, GA 30305
25

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now