Sittercity Sign up
Birdly L., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30309 with 0 years paid experience

Birdly L. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30309

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Birdly’s Bio

Hi, my name is birdly. I usually babysit and nanny children but I do have experience in home care as well. I had to assist with my grandmother over the summer and I learned many new things that can benefit with assisting others. If hired, I am willing to learn everything that needs to be done. Hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Birdly L.
Birdly L.
Atlanta, GA 30309
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now