Sittercity home
Avery T., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30339 with 8 years paid experience

Avery T. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30339

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$70 per half day
$95 per full day
$375 per week

Avery’s Bio

I am a compassionate and loving caregiver to pets and people. I have an eight year old lab that is my dearest friend and companion. We recently lost our master (my husband) and are looking for other companion opportunities. I cared for my husband for nine plus years. He was a heart and kidney transplant patient. I love animals and have plenty of care experience.



Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Alison S. is a reference for Avery T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Avery T.
Avery T.
Atlanta, GA 30339

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$70 per half day
$95 per full day
$375 per week

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now