Sittercity home
Emilie T., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30354 with 0 years paid experience

Emilie T. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30354

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Emilie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Emilie. My sole objective as a human and a professional is to serve and improve the lives of those around me. After working primarily in customer service for several years I decided to take the path in working specifically with children with ASD to serve children and their families, as I understand there is a great need for patient, passionate, and understanding individuals to improve their quality of life and path to learning. I have special experience working with children k-2nd grade, and have personal experience working with non verbal children. I’m very flexible and am willing to help children and families in any way I may be needed, whether it be daily routine assistance, morning assistance, school work assistance, or general social skills shaping.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2020


My availability is valid through 11/23/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Christian N. is a reference for Emilie T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Emilie T.
Emilie T.
Atlanta, GA 30354

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now