Sittercity home
Dyshala A., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30340 with 3 years paid experience

Dyshala A. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30340

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Atlanta, GA (Atlanta, GA • 10 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Dyshala’s Bio

I’ve been doing care giver for 3 years & I love what I do because I love taking care my patients & making sure they healthy. Care giver is something I’ve always wanted to do , it motivates me & push me harder

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Azoria A. is a reference for Dyshala A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dyshala A.
Dyshala A.
Atlanta, GA 30340
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now