Sittercity home
Marguerite V., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30314 with 6 years paid experience

Marguerite V. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30314

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Atlanta, GA (Atlanta, GA • 22 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Marguerite’s Bio

Greetings, my name is Marguerite. I am an Atlanta native living on the west side. I use MARTA and Uber to get around. I have been a pet sitter, house sitter and babysitter for 15 years. I've also worked as an adult/elder companion on and off for 6 years. I have the most experience working with children between the ages of two and twelve, elders 60+, cats, dogs, small birds, chickens, small rodents, and fresh water fish.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/4/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Kenyoda A. is a reference for Marguerite V. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Marguerite V.
Atlanta, GA 30314

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now