Sittercity home
Amber B., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30342 with 0 years paid experience

Amber B. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30342

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA (Atlanta, GA • 21 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Amber’s Bio

Hello! I'm an energetic 31 year old living in Buckhead, Atlanta. I'm a full time Realtor and am looking for a part time position to help keep me afloat between my closings. I love helping and talking to people which is why I think I would make a great care companion. If you're looking for someone who truly cares about serving others and is accountabl, I'm your girl!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/30/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Amber B.
Amber B.
Atlanta, GA 30342
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now