Sittercity home
Elizabeth D., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30314 with 5 years paid experience

Elizabeth D. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30314

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Atlanta, GA (Atlanta, GA • 22 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$15 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Elizabeth’s Bio

I have been taking care of individuals for about 5 years, I do not have a certificate most of my work was for a private person, I did work for a senior program for about 1 year and a half. I am very reliable, caring, patient, and responsible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/19/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Linda T. is a reference for Elizabeth D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Atlanta, GA 30314
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$15 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now