Sittercity Sign up
Brittany E., Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30906 with 10 years paid experience

Brittany E. Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30906

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Augusta, GA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

I became a caregiver 10 years ago. I'm the oldest out of 8 siblings. So I've always had a role in caregiving. As I got older I would meet people that also had an elder that needed care. They didn't want to do it, but I did. I love helping people it's really in my nature. There's nothing more I would want to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brittany E.
Brittany E.
Augusta, GA 30906
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now