Sittercity Sign up
Lakeysha P., Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30901 with 5 years paid experience

Lakeysha P. Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30901

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Augusta, GA

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lakeysha’s Bio

My Name is Lakeysha Perry, I am 22 yrs old & i like to help elder people, My mother did personal care home for 3+ years i know the do's & donts.. I helped patients in & out of bed. Provide breakfast, lunch & dinner for them. Some even wanted me to wash their hair for them I did that also.. I like to make elder people feel comfortable, I also say with them & had conversations with them to keep them entertained.. This is why ill be fit for this job..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/16/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/14/17

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Steven B. is a reference for Lakeysha P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lakeysha P.
Lakeysha P.
Augusta, GA 30901
24

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now