Sittercity Sign up
Destinee D., Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30906 with 0 years paid experience

Destinee D. Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30906

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Augusta, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Destinee’s Bio

Good evening, my name is Destinee’ and I am 20 years old. I am currently a college student attending GMC. While much of my experience is centered around babysitting, I am sure companion care would not be difficult for me at all especially assisting you with your needs, I have about 3+ years of babysitting experience. I am currently working once a week in grove town for a family. Right now it’s just cleaning and watching their 7 year old while they run an errand. I am definitely animal friendly. I have two cats named Simba and Romeo and a dog named Chanel. My aunt had a baby in November, she’s 6 months and I babysit her 2-3 times a week while my aunt is at work. I have experience in home-care, i worked at Summerville maids from March 2017-October 2017. I was extremely good at it. hope to hear from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Destinee D.
Destinee D.
Augusta, GA 30906
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now