Sittercity Sign up
Joy M., Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30909 with 0 years paid experience

Joy M. Care Companion in Augusta, GA 30909

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Augusta, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$50 per full day
$80 per week
$100 per month

Joy’s Bio

I have experience babysitting my two nephews for hours at a time, and have been doing so for about 5 or 6 years. I also have experience watching her puppies for about 3 years. I have my own vehicle, so i can transport anyone’s kids or animals, and ii work only at the pace of the kids/animals i am taking care of. I hope to help some of you out with your children and animal watching needs ❤️

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Terika Y. is a reference for Joy M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Joy M.
Joy M.
Augusta, GA 30909
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$50 per full day
$80 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now