Sittercity Sign up
Dyshan H., Care Companion in Bainbridge, GA 39817 with 8 years paid experience

Dyshan H. Care Companion in Bainbridge, GA 39817

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bainbridge, GA

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Dyshan’s Bio

I have been a Certified Nurse Aide for eight wonderful years. I obtained my certification while still in high school and begin my career in the health field immediately. I have always felt that my purpose here in this world is to care for others. Being a CNA has been one of the most rewarding accomplishments I have even still to this day. I have 3 years of nursing home experience and 5 years of hospital and rehabilitation experience. I have taken care and looked after babies as young as 2 days old, to the elderly of 112. My skills include grooming, assistance, transportation, CPR certified, knowledge of charting and reporting in both clinical and rehabilitation settings. I love people. Every patient I have ever cared for has been treated as if they were my own family member and for a sick person or just a person in need, I believe that’s the key factor in making them feel better.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dyshan H.
Dyshan H.
Bainbridge, GA 39817

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now