Sittercity Sign up

Alethia A. Care Companion in Barnesville, GA 30204

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Barnesville, GA

  • Age 62
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$400 per week
$1200 per month

Alethia’s Bio

i have been doing care giving for 20 to 30 years home care, nursing home , special needs kids, CPR and First Aid certified Med tech Companion care, sitting live in. give bath ,light cleaning, cooking, run errands, grooming doctors appointment. Monitor the blood pressure feeding tube cleaning reading to them exercise

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Nissa W. is a reference for Alethia A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Alethia A.
Alethia A.
Barnesville, GA 30204
62

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$400 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now