Sittercity home
Selena H., Care Companion in Baxley, GA 31513 with 0 years paid experience

Selena H. Care Companion in Baxley, GA 31513

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Baxley, GA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Selena’s Bio

I don't have any children of my own but I'm praying for one with my feancie, the love of my life. We already have it planned. We even talked about adopting. Between me my grandparents and aunts and uncles, we have dogs, cats, pigs and goats. We live out in the country. We love camping, boating and riding 4wheelers. Hope to be of your service anyday any time. Thank you God bless.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Dorothy H. is a reference for Selena H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Selena H.
Selena H.
Baxley, GA 31513
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now