Sittercity Sign up
Kinsley J., Care Companion in Blackshear, GA 31516 with 0 years paid experience

Kinsley J. Care Companion in Blackshear, GA 31516

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Blackshear, GA

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kinsley’s Bio

Hi! I know I’m young which may raise a red flag to you, but I’ve been through a lot in my life that has caused me to mature. I’ve taken care of my grandparents through the years through multiple surgeries and issues. Housework is definitely no stranger to me! I love working with children or the elderly. I’m Pentecostal and Attend church every Sunday and on Wednesday night. I’m available to work part-time on weekdays.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kinsley J.
Kinsley J.
Blackshear, GA 31516
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now