Sittercity Sign up
Nina H., Care Companion in Bogart, GA 30622 with 1 year paid experience

Nina H. Care Companion in Bogart, GA 30622

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bogart, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Nina’s Bio

I graduated high school with a certified nursing assistant degree. I have 6 months experience being a live in caregiver. I bathed him, assisted with medication administering, mostly just reminding him to take it and organizing his pills into morning and night. I also did light housekeeping as well. I'm a caring individual and I would love to help you care for your loved one.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nina H.
Nina H.
Bogart, GA 30622
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now