Sittercity Sign up
Angel B., Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115 with 0 years paid experience

Angel B. Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Canton, GA

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$5 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Angel’s Bio

Hello, my name is Angel I'm a college graduate from Michigan. I just graduated with my "Associate Degree in Business Adminisrration in Paralegal" I'm a very nice, caring, friendly person who loves to smile and have fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Celeste F. is a reference for Angel B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angel B.
Angel B.
Canton, GA 30115
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$5 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now