Sittercity home
Katie V., Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115 with 0 years paid experience

Katie V. Care Companion in Canton, GA 30115

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Canton, GA (Canton, GA • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I became a caregiver as a means to help out my grandparents by running errands and taking care of things around their house as they have gotten older. I enjoy being able to help them out by picking up things from the store, helping with chores, or just spending time together. I am fortunate to be able to complete these tasks and make a difference for them. I look forward to making connections with others and helping them in various ways. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


John V. is a reference for Katie V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katie V.
Katie V.
Canton, GA 30115

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now