Sittercity home
Beronica B., Care Companion in Chickamauga, GA 30707 with 5 years paid experience

Beronica B. Care Companion in Chickamauga, GA 30707

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Chickamauga, GA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Beronica’s Bio

I took care of my mother and grandparents before they passed away. I took care of a 89 yr old male with altimerzia. I'd wake him get him dressed, cook breakfast and lunch and feed him, give him his medicine the family left for me to put in his food at breakfast to give him. Watched tv,and talked with him when he was able I'd use gait belt to transfer him and then I had to use the lift. I will take very good care of your love one. I'm 49 years old and I'm a Christian lady.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Beronica B.
Beronica B.
Chickamauga, GA 30707
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now