Sittercity Sign up
Tara P., Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30349 with 15 years paid experience

Tara P. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30349

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

College Park, GA

  • Age 41
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tara’s Bio

In 1996 I received my CNA certification. In 2004 I received my Home Health Aide certificate. I worked in all settings. Nursing homes, assisted living facilities, and home care. I'm very dependable, work very well with others, hard worker. I enjoy working with the elderly. It makes me feel good when I can help others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Wiltonia S. is a reference for Tara P. Relationship: Friend
Narcissa D. is a reference for Tara P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tara P.
Tara P.
College Park, GA 30349
41

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now