Sittercity Sign up
Judy P., Care Companion in Columbus, GA 31906 with 1 year paid experience

Judy P. Care Companion in Columbus, GA 31906

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Columbus, GA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Judy’s Bio

I am presently employed part time as a group fitness instructor and personal trainer. I hold a current CPR certification and have previously taken care of both of my parents who were in need of assistance.
I also am a companion to a gentleman with cerebral palsy who needs help with meals and someone to accompany him to dinners and movies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Judy P.
Judy P.
Columbus, GA 31906
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now