Sittercity Sign up
Samantha R., Care Companion in Columbus, GA 31903 with 4 years paid experience

Samantha R. Care Companion in Columbus, GA 31903

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Columbus, GA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$75 per full day
$150 per week
$550 per month

Samantha’s Bio

Hello. My name is Samantha. Im 28. Im looking for work in the Columbus area!
Im currently a caregiver for a disabled adult 10+years
Housekeeper 6+years
Pet sitter 12+years
Babysitter 10+years
I have reliable transportation to and from work.
Im available any time any day
Feel free to message me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Scott P. is a reference for Samantha R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Columbus, GA 31903
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$35 per half day
$75 per full day
$150 per week
$550 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now