Sittercity Sign up
Brieanna S., Care Companion in Columbus, GA 31907 with 3 years paid experience

Brieanna S. Care Companion in Columbus, GA 31907

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Columbus, GA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Brieanna’s Bio

Hey I’m looking for any pet care nanny or house sitting jobs around the area very kid friendly and flexible with any schedule also I have excellent experience with kids and animals I grew up with both and I’m willing to take my job to any extra levels if I have to just to see my clients happy

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/23/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brieanna S.
Brieanna S.
Columbus, GA 31907
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now