Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer T., Care Companion in Cordele, GA 31015 with 11 years paid experience

Jennifer T. Care Companion in Cordele, GA 31015

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cordele, GA

  • Age 37
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

am a 36-year-old mother of 2 children, ages 17 and 12. I am certified for CPR and First Aid, for adults, infants, and children. I'm also a CNA, and a C. M. A(certified medication aid). I love animals and sports. I have my own transportation. I have 10 years of experience working with seniors that have dementia and Alzheimer's, and also hospice patients. Thank you for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Cordele, GA 31015
37

years
of age

11

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now