Sittercity home
Kelsey S., Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30132 with 1 year paid experience

Kelsey S. Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30132

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dallas, GA (Dallas, GA • 16 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for about 2 years and have been well trained by my company and further along learning new things in my field that will make me well equipped for my job duties in helping my patients and have a safe environment while on duty. For example, bathing a patient as well as I have been trained in feeding, dressing, incontinence care, running errands, washing dishes, doing light house keeping, gait belt, hoyer lift, transfers and companion care with my patients. I love being able to help elderly people that aren’t capable anymore to help themselves. One thing I have learned is to be a well rounded caregiver you must have a positive attitude, have integrity and dignity, be respectful and responsible.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Dallas, GA 30132

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now