Sittercity Sign up
Destiny S., Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30157 with 3 years paid experience

Destiny S. Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30157

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, GA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$18 per full day

Destiny’s Bio

Back in 2015-2017 I cared for two elder people I have experience in house keeping and always helping the clients with anything they need. Driving running errands down to washing hair and doing. Giving medicine and cooking meals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sayeedah S. is a reference for Destiny S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Destiny S.
Destiny S.
Dallas, GA 30157
26

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$18 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now