Sittercity Sign up
Alec S., Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30132 with 0 years paid experience

Alec S. Care Companion in Dallas, GA 30132

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, GA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alec’s Bio

My name is Alec Sigman, I'm a 21 year old Male who is in his last semester of college at Chattahoochee Tech. I currently live at home with my parents. I have experience working at a daycare (working with kids and also doing janitorial work), I have customer service experience, and I also have experience helping take care of my step grandfather who passed a year ago. I have always loved animals and love helping take care of others that need it.
I am available anytime besides the times I have classes, the times I have classes are at:
Monday- 1:30-2:45pm (Marietta)
Tuesday: 1:00-3:25pm (Acworth)
Thursday: 7:30-8:45pm (Acworth)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Alec S.
Alec S.
Dallas, GA 30132
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now