Sittercity Sign up
Jaime J., Care Companion in Darien, GA 31305 with 5 years paid experience

Jaime J. Care Companion in Darien, GA 31305

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Darien, GA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1600 per month

Jaime’s Bio

My name is Jaime and I have experience caring for patients as I worked in healthcare for 6+ years along with having my grandfather have Parkinson’s disease and having to help care for him . I am very flexible with my schedule and I would love to be someone there to be a companion and to do whatever you need done. My best contact method is through text messaging at 9125808923

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jaime J.
Jaime J.
Darien, GA 31305
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$450 per week
$1600 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now