Sittercity home
Delilah S., Care Companion in Decatur, GA 30030 with 0 years paid experience

Delilah S. Care Companion in Decatur, GA 30030

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Decatur, GA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$560 per week

Delilah’s Bio

Hello 😊

I have experience with childcare, pets, home and garden care, and providing transportation. I have a large SUV and are available to pick up / drop off kids to after school activities. Please feel free reach out with any questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian

References

Rose Ann S. is a reference for Delilah S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Delilah S.
Delilah S.
Decatur, GA 30030
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$560 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now