JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nadine D.

Care Companion in Decatur, GA 30034.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Decatur, GA

  • Age 43
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Nadine’s Bio

                                Nadine Desgoutte 7063519834 Objective
Seeking a CNA/Driver position to utilizing my experience and skills.
Adult Day of Dunwoody CNA/ Activity Assistant Dunwoody GA 2015
Performed duties at adult daycare center, assist with daily activities and assisted with restroom.
Marcus JCC/ Wienstien Center CNA/Driver Dunwoody GA, 2014
Performed duties at adult daycare center, drove clients, assist with daily activities
assisted clients in restroom.
Caravita Home Care CNA Roswell GA, 2009 to 2014
Performed duties in clients home. Assist with appointments, transportation. Bathed, dressing
and preparing meals.
Private Duties CNA Lawrenceville GA 2007 to 2009
Performed duties in care for resident in their home w/o supervisor present. Assist with appointments and transportation.
Tradition Health & Rehab CNA Lithonia GA 2006 to 2007
Performed duties in care for patients in nursing home under the direction of nursing and medical staff. Used intercom system to determine patient needs. Bathed, dressed and undressed patients requiring help.
Dekalb Technical Nursing Clarkson GA 2009 to 2011
Professional Medical INS. CNA Decatur GA 2006
Stafford Career INS. GED Decatur GA 2008



Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Erin C. is a reference for Nadine D. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy B. is a reference for Nadine D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nadine D.
Nadine D.
Decatur, GA 30034

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now