JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ajahia S. Care Companion in Atlanta, GA 30344

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

East Point, GA

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Ajahia’s Bio

Hi my name is Ajahia Studivent , i graduated from Brunswick high school in the year of 2016. I am currently working to provide for my family, i have two younger brothers so providing care for children is something i know how to do very well. I do have experience in the babysitting world I’ve done it on and for three years, i have play time with them, i make sure everyone is feed, everyone is bathe, and i make sure everyone is in bed on time. When it comes to watching someone’s child i give them my fullest attention because anything could happen and i would hate if anything happened on my watch i absolutely love kids because they are funny, smart, creative, and they’re just fun to be around. I really hope you could give me a chance to watch over your children.
-thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Kia E. is a reference for Ajahia S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ajahia S.
Ajahia S.
East Point, GA 30344
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now