Sittercity Sign up
Katherine R., Care Companion in Eastman, GA 31023 with 8 years paid experience

Katherine R. Care Companion in Eastman, GA 31023

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Eastman, GA

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Katherine’s Bio

I pride myself on being a very honest and dependable person who always goes above in relationships with people. I have work experience in a few different fields. I worked w dfacs, a corrections facility, medical office, private children learning center to name a few. These positions were in management and I currently work as a personal care assistant. I have cpr certification as well as first aide training. I love helping people in any capacity. I find fulfillment in enhancing others daily life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Joanie O. is a reference for Katherine R. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
Eastman, GA 31023
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now