Sittercity Sign up
Shavontae S., Care Companion in Ellenwood, GA 30294 with 3 years paid experience

Shavontae S. Care Companion in Ellenwood, GA 30294

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ellenwood, GA

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Shavontae’s Bio

My past experience with care companion I was working at a nursing home with lovely great souls. I love to others happy or comfortable around and with me , I started in the caregivong because I love to help others ,I love to experience and learn different things . I have my CPR and first aid.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Shavontae S.
Shavontae S.
Ellenwood, GA 30294
23

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now